#jaffaport feeds


taliya_vi

taliya_vi 23 minutes ago @taliya_vi

ByzT2xwpQ_u Вчера в портовом городе мы встретили закат

12

3

shay_zuck

Shay zucker 57 minutes ago @shay_zuck

15

1

ByzO_8mnkn9 Hurry up its summer time! הקיץ תמיד מדרבן אותי ללמוד תרגילים חדשים,

26

6

adams_cph

Adam Andersen 1 hour ago @adams_cph

29

0

valvannini

Valeria 1 hour ago @valvannini

ByzJxS6HvOJ Just a modern day Perseus, looking for Andromeda to fill his insta feed🤷🏼‍♀️#jaffa . . . . . #jaffaport

19

0

claudirichi

Clau Di 9 hours ago @claudirichi

ByyVZhmCQSM Tel Aviv ❤️ Hope to see you again! 🤩 #tlv #tlvfood #tlvbeach #tlvculture #telaviv #carmelmarket

38

3

esther_juliana_gomez_rojas

Juliana Gomez 10 hours ago @esther_juliana_gomez_rojas

47

2

dinstagr4m

🔹hey I'm Dini🔹 11 hours ago @dinstagr4m

ByyJ2v1AlQL One of the most fascinating port town I've ever been too.. Its so old and rich with history.. Legend

24

1

annaseventeenanna

Anya Lyubavskaya 12 hours ago @annaseventeenanna

39

0

gilbertocaray

Gilberto Caray 12 hours ago @gilbertocaray

Byx_PYoFrR9 Breaking News: o Acre existe! E fica a 100km daqui #jaffaport #acre #breakingnews #vidaducaray #israelgram

5

2

mor.gross_

14 hours ago @mor.gross_

Byx0mmDFVtG V I S T A !!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩 #telaviv #jaffaport #נמליפו #תלאביב #tlv

4

0

ByxvCX5i2fm in love with tel aviv ♥️ . . . . . . . . . . . . . #telaviv #israel #jaffa #yafo #oldcity #jaffaport

53

2

worldofdanni

Danni Zheng 16 hours ago @worldofdanni

ByxlgxIF6zN Impromptu trip to Israel... finally made it here after all these years! Jaffa Old City... mannequin

18

0

dream.park.tlv

D҉R҉E҉A҉M҉ P҉A҉R҉K҉ T҉L҉V҉ 17 hours ago @dream.park.tlv

ByxdWEIAG3w שבוע טוב מתחיל באימון מצוין ראשון זה must 💪 קבוצות חדשות

22

1

dan_kushnir1975

דן קושניר 1 day ago @dan_kushnir1975

29

0

wandering_soul1023

mirasol 🌞 1 day ago @wandering_soul1023

26

6

gems.lens

Gemma 1 day ago @gems.lens

ByvU2-inTGq Perfect way to end our trip to Israel - sunset over Jaffa, cocktails (obviously) and a swim in the Mediterranean

37

3

shaunafaulisi

Shauna Faulisi 1 day ago @shaunafaulisi

ByvSn1ynecj Since being back from Israel I notice that each person I look at looks extraordinarily beautiful. Like

142

9

jakshimmy

jakshimmy 1 day ago @jakshimmy

ByvNqw6BiM5 One of my favorite classical Arabic songs “Lama Bada Yatathana” ✨🤩🎼 #oud #arabicmusic #jaffa

23

0

natalii_2101

N a t a l I a G u r k o v a 1 day ago @natalii_2101

Byu8jC7Bqxc Мы прогулялись по  Яффо, или какой красивый старый город

311

11

snehaswati

S N E H A S W A T I 1 day ago @snehaswati

Byu5NVSl_WM Couldn't imagine exchange without them. 📷- @adityaawagh . . #jaffa #jaffaport#nevetzedek #shabazi#israel

393

1

armandoarturo

Armando Arturo 1 day ago @armandoarturo

Byuy442nvdm שבת! Sabbat! #jaffaport #שבת #shalom #sabbat 😎😍

142

3

galiester

Gali Salem 1 day ago @galiester

44

1

anatchervinsky

Anat Chervinsky 1 day ago @anatchervinsky

40

1

y0910d

Y👁:👁D 1 day ago @y0910d

ByudTc0gNIQ GoldmanC#Jaffaport#feelthebreez#️🌊🏄🏼‍♂️⛵️

9

0

donato_visconti

Donato Visconti 1 day ago @donato_visconti

ByubQbio-WK Israele on the road ... 🚶‍♂️ 🚶‍♀️ 🇮🇱 #israele #telaviv #gerusalemme #ontheroad

27

0

anna.treiger

Anna_Treiger 1 day ago @anna.treiger

ByuXv25hMRI סופש עם חברות ... ❤ #friends #bff #girlsjustwannahavefun💋 #weekend #jaffaport #saturdayvibes💋

54

6

_travelynn

travelynn 🌍✈ 1 day ago @_travelynn

ByuRR0VieDp #throwback Tel Aviv, Old City Jaffa 🇮🇱 12 Tage - 3 Länder, ich realisiere jetzt erst wie viel

97

2

hyunjoon_ko

Hyun Joon Ko 2 days ago @hyunjoon_ko

ByuJLxpgagL Tel Aviv Modern city with beaches #telaviv #partyseason #jaffaport #thechaplebar

26

0

the_humble_traveler

THE HUMBLE TRAVELER✈️📸🛄🌍 2 days ago @the_humble_traveler

44

3

BytE9EXnck7 יפו העתיקה בים ובנמל #jaffaport#violin#streetmusician #violinist

78

8

olga_vinni1

Olga 2 days ago @olga_vinni1

21

0

missesmillacologne

Mimi Milla 2 days ago @missesmillacologne

BysvNFViwXV enjoying Jaffa 🚲😎 #oldjaffa #tlv #jaffaport #bicycle

25

0

missesmillacologne

Mimi Milla 2 days ago @missesmillacologne

25

1

maritimeil

חג הים 2 days ago @maritimeil

ByspjovgtmB Team Building, first artificial kayak land at Hamaaravi Beach, #jaffaport

6

0

kayak4all

Kayak4all.jaffaport 2 days ago @kayak4all

ByspjTclvmR Team Building, first artificial kayak land at Hamaaravi Beach, #jaffaport

20

0

_simo_77_

Simo 2 days ago @_simo_77_

20

0

luvatonitzhak_art

Luvaton itzhak 2 days ago @luvatonitzhak_art

18

0

emanuelenko_official

Enko 2 days ago @emanuelenko_official

BysL21LIVTd Tel Aviv food is one of the best I have tried so far. #highlyrecommendeddish . . . #foodporn #israel

92

3

ge.vel

2 days ago @ge.vel

Byr9P2HFvvo Nudes from the Old City of Jaffa with a restroom picture for consistency 🔑 #sweatglow #wherenext

74

4

leireurzaiz

Leire Urzaiz 2 days ago @leireurzaiz

ByrwlokiWHu Alguien por aquí que sepa qué planeta está retrogrado, qué eclipse está sucediendo o qué onda

64

4

flygo.ro

Fly Go 2 days ago @flygo.ro

ByrtOkooSsF Tel Aviv, oras magic✈️❤️ Stiati ca...? 📌 Hatikvah (Speranta), imnul national al Israelului

39

2

itsseanyjames

Seany James 3 days ago @itsseanyjames

47

5

ohad.yehieli_architect

Ohad Yehieli 3 days ago @ohad.yehieli_architect

24

0

zandersony

Zac Anderson 3 days ago @zandersony

ByrcglslujQ Thousands of years people has witnessed sunsets over the Mediterranean. Heres to another! . . #sunset

29

0

redhill_hopster

Christopher O 3 days ago @redhill_hopster

ByqlBlpFL79 Shalom. Israelナウ This country is beautiful. Eating my way around the world. #shalom #israel #chrisakina2019

61

1

jonsiva

Jon Siva 3 days ago @jonsiva

Byqkb9jhiMm There’s a snapchat filter for every occasion 💁🏽‍♂️

66

2

augustorossi

Augusto Rossi 3 days ago @augustorossi

66

0

worldfulgirls

Worldful girls 3 days ago @worldfulgirls

ByqXienIR4A Non si può parlare di Tel Aviv senza parlare di Jaffa (o Giaffa): è questo, il punto di partenza

23

0

dr_uber

Aki Aapaoja 3 days ago @dr_uber

ByqVh0nl0ty Viimeinen päivä ja hieman runsaammin vapaa-aikaa. Piipahdus erääseen lähi-idän vanhimpaan satamaan,

20

0

lorenzodizonno

Lorenzo Dizonno 3 days ago @lorenzodizonno

43

2

meening

Meen Ing 3 days ago @meening

ByqOO6YhvoZ Last early Mediterranean dinner with many appetizer things. #teampixel #mediterraneanfood #jaffaport

31

2

samia.baker

Samia Baker 3 days ago @samia.baker

ByqOM_OA0Gm A tourist in my own city 🌃 ❤️🍊

33

4

kisselov_kaye.architects

Kisselov-Kaye Architects 3 days ago @kisselov_kaye.architects

BypSyhYgtnE האנגר 3 טרום שיפוץ, מתרגשים #constructionsite #ruins #britishmandate #renovation

35

0

theavengingwolf

Idan Benjamin 5 days ago @theavengingwolf

Byk494DnkHo #tlv #jaffa #jaffaport #sea #🌊🌊 #🌊 #️☀️ #🌊🌊 #🌊🌊🌊 #sunset #sunsets #sunsetbeach

18

0

almost.home

almost.home 6 days ago @almost.home

Byix9Z0CrzZ Jaffa, 🇮🇱 Israel. Black, white, magenta 😉 #jaffa #jaffaport #oldjaffa #telaviv #tlv #israel

247

20

souljaffa

סול יפו 3 months ago @souljaffa

29

0

247

0

mayanisim

Maya📸 9 months ago @mayanisim

918

26